Volunteer Appreciation 2017 Random Prize Drawing | Illinois Poison Center 

Volunteer Appreciation 2017 Random Prize Drawing

Nov 26, 2020
Print This Page

IPC Volunteer Appreciation – 2017
 Congratulations To All The Random Prize Drawing Winners:
Double Walled Stainless Steel Vacuum Bottles (value:  $20/each):
Debi Northway  -  St. Clair County Health Department
Becky Ebbing  -  Quincy Public Schools - Madison School
Carrie Skiles  -  Schuyler County Health Department
Anne Middaugh  -  NorthShore University HealthSystem
Terry Hixson  -  Lincoln Douglas
Insulated Salad Bowl (value:  $15/each):
MacKenzie Lyles  -  Goldfarb
Nicole Niemann -  N/A
Kevin Pickar  -  Oak lawn Bible Church
Jessica Waszak  -  First Division Museum
Leslie Hampton  -  YMCA of Metropolitan Chicago
"You Did What" IPC Black T-shirt (value:  priceless!):
Mindy Reach  -  Shawnee Community College
Bedrija Nikocevic  -  Roosevelt University College of Pharmacy
Brigitte Powidzki  -  Viliage of Niles
Cindi Abbott  -  Mason County Health Department
April Hawkins  -  Christ Unity Evangelistic Church
Elizabeth Dine  -  Orland Fire Prevention District
Anna Scaccia  -  Advocate Illinois Masonic Medical Center
Somer Nagrodski -   N/A
Nancy Maruyama  -  Sudden Infant Death Services of Illinois, Inc
Gloria Barrera  -  Oak Lawn Community High School
Drawing Eligibility:
All 2017 IPC Volunteer Appreciation Honorees received one (1) automatic entry into the random prize drawing held on Wednesday, April 28, 2017.  One prize per person.  Prize winners and all honorees were notified by email.
Bookmark and Share